GCOC LOCATIONS

1109 ST.MARY’S ROAD

1109 St.Mary’s Road
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2M 3T6
(204) 253-7730

Have any questions please contact:
Manager: Dave Spence – Dave@gcoc.ca District Manager – Jacob Hanuschuk / Assistant District Manager – Steve Ramos Jacob@gcoc.ca / Steve@gcoc.ca

Windshield Chip Repair
Monday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday Closed

2407 PEMBINA HIGHWAY

2407 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 2H4
(204) 261-0117

Have any questions please contact:
Manager: Carlos Aviles – Carlos@gcoc.ca District Manager – Jacob Hanuschuk / Assistant District Manager – Steve Ramos Jacob@gcoc.ca / Steve@gcoc.ca

Windshield Chip Repair
Monday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday Closed

3226 PORTAGE AVE

3226 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3K 0Y8
(204) 414-9335

Have any questions please contact:
Manager: Tom Marsh – Tom@gcoc.ca District Manager – Jacob Hanuschuk / Assistant District Manager – Steve Ramos Jacob@gcoc.ca / Steve@gcoc.ca

Windshield Chip Repair
Monday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday Closed

622 ARCHIBALD STREET

622 Archibald Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R2J 0X8
(204) 231-4659

Have any questions please contact:
Manager: Jesse Board – Jesse@gcoc.ca 
District Manager – Jacob Hanuschuk / Assistant District Manager – Steve Ramos Jacob@gcoc.ca / Steve@gcoc.ca

Monday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday Closed

611 MAIN ST, WINKLER, MANITOBA

611 Main Street
Winkler, Manitoba
R6W 1B7
(204) 325-8100

Have any questions please contact:
District Manager – Jacob Hanuschuk / Assistant District Manager – Steve Ramos Jacob@gcoc.ca / Steve@gcoc.ca

Windshield Chip Repair
Monday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Tuesday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Wednesday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sunday Closed